Sort:  

Cryptocurrency is the future and these are ways for people to get started easily.

Agree with you, finding a platform to learn and get going in crypto, Kryptonia has a lot on offer.

hello @joanstewart
yes you are right we must have knowledge about Cryptocurrencies
Nice post on Kryptonia. thanks for share with us..

Everything in life takes time to learn, we are never too young nor old. When times start changing we need to move forward in thinking.

One day I will join Lady Joan.
A great description here!
Blessings!

In marketing there are many tools available, each uses a technique they prefer and feel comfortable with Stephen. Let me know if and when you are ready.

Thank you and I certainly will do Lady Joan.
Blessings!

Reading posts like this highlight for me how little I know about all the cryptocurrencies out there, but at least I now know about one more thanks for this informative post

Working with crypto is not up everyone's alley, I support a couple and share those only, fully understand why many shy away, especially with so many scams happening daily.

I mainly focus on Steem at this stage but it’s good to know about others

I tried to keep up with kryptonia, but it is very hard. Can you tell me how to convert my sup in sbd?

Move SUP to one of the exchanges on offer, convert to Bitcoin or SBD.

If you don't see SBD move to BTC, then move BTC to another exchange where SBD is available.

Most these crypto coins are not always accepted on all exchanges, moving more than once will be required.

Hope this helps @starjewel

It amazes me just how much is out there. I am stunned.
Ren

There are so many one has to be cautious in why the coin is there in the first place.

请订阅我的YouTube频道:http://goo.gs/yundongfang

*如果你有任何建议或想法都可以留言给我
我都会做参考改进让这个频道更好,以上万分感谢!

将来你的一定会感谢现在努力的自己----In the future, you will definitely thank yourself for your efforts now.

Learning about crypto is something we all need to consider sooner than later @ericjiang thanks for visiting.

kryptonia is a nice place to market your product or ideas.

#kryptonia has a strong community.

nice post i like so much

Thanks for visiting @jos3lider

Hi Joan, just found Kryptonia and signed up. Never got to use your link, but am there nevertheless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54