Sort:  

I have high hopes bitcoin will rise again! Upvoted by rubelynmacion

yes superiorcoin and steemit is the best ,, simply the best ...... cant wait to have a great accomplishment with #steemit and #superiorcoin ,,, from kryptonia @everdope

@kryptonia helps leverage your posts into sites using #SuperiorCoin and is a fun way to learn new tech @awosode have a great day.

Thanks Joan. Covers the subject well.

Full article was an excellent read, some great bits of information @leftyronbo

This is really an aspect of this journey that is passing me by. The volatility of cryptocurrency is not affecting me at the level I'm at. And I'm focussing on engagement with the time I have available. My investment of time and money is not nearly enough to help me make it big. But it is fun and a learning experience. Which is enough for me for now.

Thank you for a bit more light on subject.

Keep your finger on the pulse, children are growing up with this and already know what to do @reonlouw

In Bitcoin we trust, haha. ty for your post!
upvote from kryptonia @ziggy

Summed up accurately @ziggypepper

ava getup.png

You got a 0.58% upvote from @getup


Want to promote your posts too? Send at least 0.010 STEEM DOLLAR or STEEM (max 0.055) to @getup with the post link as the memo and receive a upvote! More profits? Delegate some SteemPower to @getup - Daily Reward (STEEM DOLLAR)
1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, custom amount

► ► For Resteem to over 2000 follower + Upvote from @getup ◄ ◄
send 0.056 SBD with the post link as the memo.



U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif

Upvote from kryptonia @jacobzeema

Nice one keep it up. Kryptonia id @chetachi26

I really like this post very interesting. Krptonia id is @grace234

very interesting your article, investing in cryptocurrencies is investing in the future. Kryptonia @bmejia

I think it is wonderful new technology, keep safe and enjoy @bmejia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44