You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kryptonia - The Do's and Don'ts

in #kryptonia6 years ago

I also believe that some attention and awareness is required on kryptonia. I have also joined kryptonia 2 months back. But I have been active over the last month only. Already I have been following do's and don't mentioned in the post. But I got to know the rules after the long term usage. Initial guides were not there. Worth resteem this post. Done.

Sort:  

Hi @Kcherukuri, it has also been a learning curve for me, it would be useful if they had a 'Getting Started' guide. I have done my best to write as much articles as I can to help people understand how to publish tasks, build their Kryptonia accounts as well as this one on the Do's and Don't's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64