Road to 1 Million Superior Coin

in #kryptonia6 years ago

Hello there my fellow steemians! Specially to all SUPERIOR COIN lover. Today i purchased another bunch of sup but still way far from my GOAL of 1 Million Sup. So i decided to offer my upvote (currently 0.03$) in exchange for 20 sup.

HOW?
➡ Gift 20 Sup to kryptonia account @psychkrhoz with your steemit post link as memo.
or
➡ Gift 20 Sup to krytonia account @psychkrhoz and post your link in any of my latest post.

➡ After payment confirmation, upvote will be done.

➡check first my voting power i would advise not to gift me if VP is lower than 75% (i want to give you my maximum upvote worth) check here

This is not to compete the amazing superior coin's site KRYPTONIA. (this is only my approach to reach my goal) In fact, KYPTONIA is my daily bread and butter in order to attained this goal only that some task rewards there are too low for my upvote.

U5dtdauhaa3Uvyni7V42J5bwRs54GTK_1680x8400.png

How to Purchase Superior Coin?

Currently it is traded in 3 Markets

SouthXchange ? BTC / ? USD
Stocks.Exchange ? BTC
BTC-Alpha ? BTC

Note: You can also purchase SUP using sbd or steem thru @sydesjokes

U5dtKaWwfshhAqCM1uW1Kux2weNMUQR_1680x8400.jpeg

Share your steemit post in Kryptonia.io SIGN UP HERE

#Superiorcoin #Kryptonia #Steemit

contact me:

https://t.me/psychkrhoz
https://www.facebook.com/regeaonin.revolta

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk (1).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for 100% vote.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67