Spanking time for cheapskate kryptonia members - don't be cheap!

in #kryptonia6 years ago (edited)


Kryptonia, it's time for some TOUGH LOVE!!!!

That's right, SPANKINGS!!

SO.....




Your task has STILL NOT COMPLETED??


Why? Do you suppose?? That might be the case???



Let's see..


What's going on here...


Let's look -

CLOSELY!!!!!


Screen Shot 2018-03-03 at 9.42.26 AM.png




OK, You created a task, and offered 1 SUP Coin? Or was it 2 SUP's?? And you Expected.... What??



Hordes of takers, running over one another to earn your 1 or 2 SUP? - (which is less than a penny)




Thank HEAVENS I am not a beggar.



What task would you do, in your life, for 1/2 A PENNY?

Let me answer that for you...

NOT A BLESSED THING!!

Normally, I wouldn't bother to bend over to pick up a penny off the street.

.. And yet, for less than that...

YOU EXPECT ME TO FOLLOW YOU ON STEEMIT?

AND ALSO FOLLOW YOU ON KRYPTONIA?

AND UPVOTE YOU?

AND RESTEEM YOU?

AND COMMENT TO PROVE TO YOU THAT I "EARNED" YOUR 1/2 PENNY.

NOT A CHANCE!!!!!!!!

*by the way, my upvote is worth more than 2 SUP.


WANT UPVOTES???


PRY OPEN THOSE WALLETS - AND PAY UP!!!!




Please Upvote: (because I am so helpful!)


Please Comment: (because I am so excited to hear your thoughts!)


Please Resteeem: (because EVERYONE should read my blogs!)


Sort:  

Lol, how true. I have given you a 100% upvote, for the post.
Upvoted task from kryptonia @stevehuggett

Thanks, and I gave you my 100 percent upvote, as well. Sadly, I wish it were worth more, but it's all my vote is worth.

I agree, I've seen a lot of new members offering only 1 - 2 SUP coins for a completed task. I think there should be a min. in place or people should at least consider the fact that its really not worth the time to complete those tasks for such a small payout.

Yes, sometimes I think people don't really grasp how little actual compensation is being offered. I guess the free market will eventually dictate a tasks value.

Thank you for encouraging people to pay more for tasks, I personally offer 5 as a minimum and I hope other will follow your advice and at least do the same.

Thanks for taking the time to read it.

Do a Steemit post showing what people can expect for a task to steemit using kryptonia.io. I see a lot of people complaining about some people not doing the task but I just ran one and had 24% Take from the public and paying 25 SUP each. That means that it cost me around $0.02Each and had 24 interactions of the 100 times it ran so a bit more than $0.08 Cent of USD each. If a upvote on steemit gets me even $0.10 of a USD I am making 20% easy. This is from @mps01k1

great article!

1000 superior coin to get rid of my dandruf, any takers?

I'm coming to you from your @kyrptonia task about comments and I have the same user name. I know it's hard - but you have to post regularly here to succeed. Try entering contests and challenges so more people will see your work. Here are some people who give lists of them. These are older posts, so be sure to get the newer ones if you try. Good luck!

Part Two of a two part list of contests and challenges:
https://steemit.com/steemitchallenges/@kalemandra/daily-and-weekly-contests-and-challenges-part-two-day-by-day

Steemit Contest Compilation (15.01-21.01): Win free SBD and STEEM (more than 60 contests!)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@artz/steemit-contest-compilation-15-01-21-01-win-free-sbd-and-steem-more-than-45-contests

Unleash your creativity 22-29/01 ! List of ongoing drawing, painting and crafts contests
https://steemit.com/contest/@becometheartist/unleash-your-creativity-19-02-26-02-list-of-ongoing-drawing-painting-and-crafts-contests

Steemit Writing Contests - January 26, 2018
https://steemit.com/contest/@moneyinfant/steemit-writing-contests-january-26-2018

Also do #freewrite a couple of times a week and support it if you like it. @mariannewest helps a lot of minnows get started down there and you would be so welcome there.

upvoted..richardmacneil on Kryptonia

Done upvote please follow krptonia@laurencepauldaclag steemit@nastylenard420
Thank youu

Yup not a blessed thing to do. :)

i dont know if it is possible for kryptonia.io to have some sort of moderator for a task creation. Setting some sort of rules like only one task to be completed per task created would probably help. It really freak me out to see a 1 sup reward for:
upvote
resteem
comment
follow

even my delicious coffee is just 3 in 1 but this one, 4 in 1 😠😠😠

C'mon people 1 Sup for 4 task????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55