Join my Kryptonia Referral Team and share in my team referral earnings

in #kryptonia6 years ago (edited)

Join my Kryptonia Referral Team and share in my team referral earnings

Joining my Kryptonia Referral Team

I am building up my Kryptonia Referral Team and to give people incentive I am going to share my referral earnings with my team. My referral earnings are 15,995.535 SUP so far (see image below) which I will share with my 1st Level Referrals who have at least one person signed up under them.

How can you join my Kryptonia Referral Team?

1. If you haven't joined Kryptonia yet join with my referral link https://kryptonia.io/?ref=XDP69PN3Y7 and this will ensure you share in the team referral earnings.

2. If you are already a member of Kryptonia but you don't have a Referrer set then make me your Referrer and then you will share in the team referral earnings. Here are instructions for updating your Referrer in Kryptonia.

If you are already in my Kryptonia Referral Team make sure you have at least one person under you in order to share the team earnings.

If you signup using my referral link you will be automatically setup in my Referral Team and will receive updates from me including your share of the team earnings so no further action is needed from you.

If you make me your Referrer then leave a comment below as I will have to set you up manually in my team. Leave your Kryptonia ID in the comment.

Check the Top 100 Referral Leader Board.


SydesJokes Blog

Share your Steemit Posts on Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE
#SuperiorCoin with #Kryptonia = #Upvotes on #Steemit

Sort:  

I will start to share the referral earnings on 1st July then 1st of every month. So signup with my referral link or make me your Referrer, if you don't have one already, by the 1st July and make sure you have at least 1 referral under you.

Check the Top 100 Leader Boad

Top 100 Leader Boad

If you don't have a Kryptonya account then register and join my team and share in my earnings.

I've joined but can't withdraw superior coin (:

Coins are On Hold for 14 days and then released. What is your Kryptonia ID?

Yes saw you registered yesterday so have to wait 14 days for the coins to be released.

I join using your refferel. usman11 is my username in kryptonia.io

Yes saw you in my referral list. Welcome to the team. Don't forget to get others to signup under you.

Thanks, definitely another incentive!

very interesting, am registered under you too

What is your Kryptonia ID?

I registered under you last month.

What is your Kryptonia ID?

Ernesto A. Sarno Jr. /@tenaciousjay

It shows your Referrer as @Kryptoniabot. Did you use my referral link?

I wonder why my referrer is kryptoniabot? I strongly believe that i signed up in your ref. link

Please send mail to [email protected] and it can be checked.

I did, So hoping it will be rectified.

Did you use the link in the @Kryptoniabot comment because that referral link is to KryptoniaBot on Kryptonia.io?

I registered long ago using your link

You don't have any referrals under you so should share you referral link.

Promote. Promote. Promote, that's the key ;)

You got a 54.17% upvote from @blogbooster courtesy of @sydesjokes!
Multiple upvotes will follow shortly by our curation trail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61