One of the memorable tours in my life in Kuakata.

in #kuakata5 years ago

It was a official tour from my office. I had no plan to go to this place. It was my tour to Barisal district for attending our officially monthly meeting. I was thinking about where I can go. Suddenly I found in google map that, Kuakata is not much far from Barisal. So, I told my colleague to set my visiting schedule to Kuakata where I can do my official job plus a little hangout.

IMG_6356.JPG

Passed some great moments in Kuakata. These days are really memorable days in my life.

IMG_6335.JPG

I had also no plan to do bath and take picture, but my colleague told me to do that. And finally I was very happy of having bath and taking pictures.

IMG_6350.JPG

And I will may never forget the photographer boy who captured my photos. So lovely he was.

IMG_20190205_152617.jpg

Regards from Irak Mahmud

Sort:  

Congratulations @irak! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you.

@irak purchased a 5.82% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (85.71%)
Summoned by @irak
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05