The Exchange to get all the cool new coins first! KuCoin Exchange- Tricks and Tips! Get DRGN now by Disney!

in #kucoin6 years ago (edited)

I just started using KuCoin- A HongKong exchange with a great selection of coins like DRGN (Dragon Chain) which is the new Disney backed token, NEO the Ethereum of China, KCS KuCoin which is the exchange coin..... I bought 20 of these because I thought they might be doing something similar to Binance with the lower fees by using the exchange coin. They are not but they are giving you a dividend for holding KuCoin. A dividend distributed everyday and based on the exchange fees charged....... They call it the peoples exchange!

At first the trading looked absolutely impossible.....

I was trying to trade from this little box which kept closing...... When I found out how it really works I felt stupid.

This is the real trading platform is here... you need to click on the coin to get to this platform not the buy or sell box:

Notice all the charting tools! the bonus for holding KCS goes beyond just a dividend for holding it. It combines the best of all worlds for holding a coin.... pos, div, ref fee. Get on KuCoin before they close to upgrade like Binance and Biterex. There are only 200 mil KuCoin's and they are buying back 100 mil of those...... that is huge! They are also one of the best places to get DRGN (Dragon Coin).... They will have new coins with potential before other exchanges per their website. They are looking to become one of the top 10 exchanges in the world! At 12$ per coin I think it is still a steal and the exchange is well worth having in your arsenal of exchanges.

You can trade and deposit USDT (tether here) but I don't see a way to link a bank account. Please comment below if I missed anything on this one!

Please use my ref code below to sign up, upvote and enjoy the world of Crypto!
https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1x5gd

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up!

Thanks for the comment @blaineb!

You're quite welcome!

Very interesting! I will sign up using your link sister! As an added bonus for doing your article I will promote it and re-steem!! thank you for your contribution to Steemit!

Thanks brother!

Yeah, I've heard of this, but I haven't looked into it. Sounds good. I'll bookmark this and use your referral link also when I get home. Thanks to @papascrubs for the resteem.

Great post!

Check out my post for entry point in DragonChain on Kucoin
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mrpliven/dragonchain-drgn-ride-the-5th-wave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72