Kucoin whats better then a crypto exchange ? One that gives you bonuses and revenue shares

in #kucoin6 years ago


Kucoin might just be the best thing to come to the crypto world. this exchange gives you bonuses runs specials on coin purchases even does revenue share with affiliate bonus/ I have to say since i joined this exchange ive seen my profits double without even trading. they like to also list the newest coins right after their launch besides the members vote on what new coins should be added to the platform. I truly believe having your own influence on what the exchange does just makes sense Get in on this one before you relly do regret not joining . so many exchamges closing their doors due to the amounts of people interested in trading so click on my link sign up and trade you wont regret it
https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1xa8f

Sort:  

Upvoted from 200% to 250%

Good post

@red-rose like it

I HAVE UPVOTED THIS POST
ALSO RESTEEMED TO 675 FOLLOWERS.

GOOD WORK, I READ IT, I LIKED THE CONTENT AND PICTURES.

I WILL SHARE IT ON MY WEBSITE ON GOOGLE BLOG, G+,T,P, & MY FACE BOOK FAN PAG AFTER FEW DAYS.

THANK YOU
SAMER
RED-ROSE

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 8200 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

14.jpg

This post was resteemed & upvoted by @superbot - the Best Resteem bot on Planet !
Good Luck!

Follow first ,
Send 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted + get Followed !

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post !

Stay Super !

Intro-New.gif

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 93.4%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Kucoin is great and I believe it's going to be the next Binance!

You got a 1.89% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @wrxcryptominer!

This post has received a 31.45 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @wrxcryptominer.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.27% vote... I was summoned by @wrxcryptominer! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 11.13 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @wrxcryptominer. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73