Who am I to love?

in #kudospoetry6 years ago

IMG_20180526_114551_670.JPG
Generous heart, goodness dear heart..

I long to see you

I long to feel you

Regardless of the way that you're far away

I hear your heartbeat, so boisterous

I hear each word say and say not

I could be cruising through the diminish

Regardless, I'll proceed

The music ain't going to stop

Cos this ain't no kidding

Have I lost my heading?

No! I found my heading!

Time, goodness time!

Life, goodness life!

I wipe my tears

Besides, I worship reliably

Regardless, for what reason would it be a good idea for me to venerate, to pieces?

However, for that I was worshiped first

I was worshiped first

So I can love

Yours steemfully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72