If I'm drunk It's my camping friends fault shirt

Lying is for If I'm drunk It's my camping friends fault shirt cowards and i’m quite courageous.it irritates me that you knowingly put words in my mouth for the sake of click bait. feel free to play your journalists tape back to confirm. thanks.|excited to share my new frederick's of hollywood x megan fox collection. want a sneak peek before everyone else? to shop the collection early.|my instagram profile picture disappeared to bring awareness for the disappearance of tigers in the wild. as a, i’m dedicated to helping protect the world’s last 3,890 wild tigers. join me by deleting your profile pic, creating art or making a donation as i’ve done to the world wildlife fund  rangers that keep wild tigers safe at  of hollywood campaign has launched. stay tuned for more, including my personal collection coming holiday 2017.spending the If I'm drunk It's my camping friends fault shirt day with  working on my premier collection. follow along for behind the scenes on my inspiration

>>>CLICK HERE TO BUY IT: If I'm drunk It's my camping friends fault shirt

 KTV0111B

See More: Premium Shirt

Home Page: Official Shirt

Sort:  

Congratulations @davidnghia111! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54