Introductory posts

in #kvng6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, good day👋. I'm new here and my name is Miracle but y'all can call me Rydima. I'm 18 and a rapper (at least, i think i am), I'm Nigerian(though not by choice) and I'm a student of the university of Benin, studying industrial physics (still not my choice). I'm an otaku..😐 .....i guess...🙇 ( at the very least, thats how my friends describe me 😋 ). I love anime and mangas to the point that i feel i cant do without them😳..., weird right...? sigh i know...! Well that's just me...😁
The animes i watch and mangas i read do not fall under any particular genre or category. they vary from the extremely popular to the not so popular ones, It could either be shonen, shoujo, horror, adventure, mecha, comedy, etc, but definitely not HENTAI...😇....... I'm an angel..😊 👼
Some of these I'm sure you might have seen;
Naruto
Shingeki no kyojin
Bleach
Tokyo ghoul
Fairytail
Fate franchise
Dragon ball franchise
Nanatsu no taizai
Boku no hero academia
Hitori no shita
Boruto
Nisekoi
One punch man
Inuyasha
Kuzu no honkai
Knights and magic
Handa kun
Yamada kun
Darling in the franxx
Cowboy beebop
Black clover
No game no life
Kaze no stigma
Shokugeki no soma
Hunter x hunter
Juunin taisen
Highschool DxD
Highschool of the dead
Masamune kun no revenge
Kaichou wa maid sama
And
UQHolder
Amongst many others, with naruto, nanatsu no taizai, tokyo ghoul, shingeki no kyojin, and boku no hero academia being my top five animes in the order...😉
I also make AMVs at my liesure but i dont really think thats my thing, so I'm leaving it tomy bestbud KVNG CAESAR...👊
I'd like to think that I'm a manga artiste but I'm still not as good as my idols, masashi kishimoto, Akira toriyama, oda or hiro mashima. Though currently I'm working on my very own manga series titled ACE:TOTAL RETRIBUTION®, .. Sounds dope right...? I just hope it turns out that way. Do make sure to get it upon release..,Though I'm not really sure when that is yet😅.......
I'm not really good with people in real life😵 , they're scary😨 😱,...😅....but the internet..!😏 That's a whole nother world🌎 all together🙆.. Lets be friends okay....?😁 🙏 😹
Don't forget to follow, like and upvote, you can also hit me up on Instagram at EL RYDIMA, same name on facebook and twitter.....
Arigato😎

Sort:  

Welcome el-rydima!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69