The new guy

in #kwekumax6 years ago

Hello! Fellow steemians. Am Kweku Tawiah Moses, buh I prefer to be called KTM. Am pretty sure u have figured it out (the abbreviation for KTM). Currently a student of the University of Energy and Natural Resources, offering BSc. Mechanical engineering. I love reading and yh that surell led me here through a friend @kwekumax. Also a soccer fan, Madrid fc is the team. The best team on the planet earth. Most my post will be from the books I have read and off cause sharing what the best team in the world has. 20180208_075729.jpg I know doing this posting thing will somehow get me something when people get to like my post buh it’s really not my target, my target is to share what I know and what I think. I hope u guys will follow me for more stories and I promise to follow back because we all here to share what we have in mind. thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. I hope you learn and grow as we all are. You've got to learn more about the tags and many other things on the platform. Go to Welcome to learn more.

ok boss, will try my best

Welcome on board KTM. Good to have you here. Looking forward to reading more from you. I'm following you right away. Cheers!

tnks boss, hope you find them interesting

You're welcome to the light fam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67082.24
ETH 3475.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17