You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Steemit | Volume 2 - Making Waves

in #ladiesofsteemit6 years ago

Oh, I have some great nominations this week too! @tamacvet She's like our Balkan fairy godmother. She sheds light on new authors that come on Steemit from Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia, Montenegro and other places. And @katarinazaja, one to watch, a Croatian Journalist living and working in Portugal. She loves traveling and it shows in her writing.

Sort:  

Fabulous suggestions! Heading over to follow them now and add them to the curation pool. Thank you for your support of this brand new initiative!

I was over the moon when you told me you followed me because I believe so much in having a village and I believe there is nothing out there like women supporting other women. The bloggers you suggest are great! And as I believe in quality content and engaging in honest discussions, not just blind upvoting and other ways this platform is being exploited for profit, I'm always in search for new ones to follow. I cherish my girlfriends and friends and that kind of sisterhood is what I see in this initiative. So much love and support here already!

@big.mama!! Woow ❤️ Thank you for mentioning me in this post! I am really surprised and so honoured , thank you! 😊 I didn't see this account before so thank you for that too hh :)This is really great idea and I support totally! I am a bit of feminist, just a bit 🙊so I just found out that this is going to be my most visited site. Thank you @ladiesofsteemit for following me, I am giving the follow back 😊 Looking forward to read more about your project and yes, WOMEN are awesome ❤️ Thank you girls! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51