Cookie with a Call

in #land6 years ago

So I have found some land Further into the desert . But the thing is, is, that I don't have the funds to aquire the land. So I say to my self, self why don't you make a video of you baking your cool cookies and ask folks to donate for a copy of it. So having thought that I made the video and I posted it On
Patreon https://www.patreon.com/posts/purp-tood-cookie-18831625
I have it posted for $2.00 a view.
Also I will accept donations via https://www.paypal.me/GarvaciusLee If you choose to go to my paypal just leave your email or address and which or both you wish to have it sent to.
I have it posted on my Patreon videos also. If you go there you will get the pleasure of seeing me personally bake a batch. I will be giving helpful hints and tips that help you turn out the best cookie you can bake.
Thank you for your Support
GarvaciusLee
What brought this all on

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87