You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now on Landr!

in #lander4 years ago

I noticed that with eSteem, signing you out all the time after installation of updates etc. I am also on an iPhone and have found Steepshot and Partiko good

Sort:  

Yeah, I sorta forgot about Steemit when I switched to iOS. Back then, it was eSteem Mobile or the website, there weren’t any good alternatives. Now, though, there are more choices. I got a new phone for Christmas and decided to rediscover some old apps I used to have, one of them being eSteem. The new eSteem runs great now.

Looking at my iPhone 5 there was also Steemify. I just searched under Lander and couldn't see it there but I am in Australia and they often take longer to be released to our area

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67964.89
ETH 3543.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14