Mr. Barry Meatless

Mr. Barry Meatless:

You know how at the end of a Scooby Doo episode the mask comes off someone who has been trying to scare that famous dog and his little friends?

Listen, I know electricity didn't exist when you were a kid, but if it did, I bet you would have felt bad for the villain on TV and just wished the mask stayed on... and that those nosy kids and their dog stayed away, so the illegal business could flourish.

Sincerely,

Venkat P. Bannister

PS Again I have every right to be on the property and can prove it with the lease you signed. I bet you wish you refunded my prepaid rent when I first asked you for it. I bet you wish in the future that you wrote me another check today, so that I have both a refund of prepaid rent and moving expenses as set forth in your least favorite RCW.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69