Sort:  

when?

Always the question I ask myself Marion...😎

Posted using Partiko Android

mine is however just around the corner, as I am in the manifesting mode

Ah that old Just around the corner ploy.I do however believe you 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

nope. if you knew...you.. would not say that. me thinks.. I did not say just around the corner, those were your words. I said. Manifesting. Actually quite touchable. x

mine is however just around the corner, as I am in the manifesting mode....
But you did say that didn't you?

But keep manifesting😁

Posted using Partiko Android

well cave dwellers rarely own anything worthy of sailing on the sea

UGG!!!!! 😌

Posted using Partiko Android

well you said you wanted to live in a cave. I can find the direct quote..if you like. so no caveman ever had a decent boat...they spend too much time in darkness. fucks up their circadian rhythm, their pineal gland shrinks up.

I would like to have a cave by the sea. Then I could build a raft. That would be a start 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

start now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68