These Eternally Magic Moments ✨✰

in #landscape6 years ago

I remember when I was younger and I spent the school holidays, go around the cities of Quebec.

I grew up and spent all my life in the big city of montreal, so it was always very special and captivating to make new discoveries.
Montreal.jpg

I remember that the first city I visited was called St-Alexis-des-Monts, a small town in northern Quebec, an hour and a half from montreal. The city was especially known for the brook trout festival.
St-alexis-des-monts.jpg

We spent our nights at small motels in the area. I loved that little morning wind that was often covered by a small mist of rain that was falling during the night.
Motel 1.jpg

I have visited so many pretty little towns, but it's just today that I realize how beautiful this landscape was or maybe it was the good old days?
Smallroad.jpg
Mont-tremblant.jpg
Leave a like or a comment 😀

Sort:  

Exceptionally beautiful photos.

Thanks for the comment. Some people has pure talent in photography and i'm happy they share in online :)

This post has received a 1.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @morningcloud2.

You got a 2.66% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @morningcloud2!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75