📷 Would you care to live in area like this ? 📷

in #landscape6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was asked by one real estate broker to make him some aerial shots for a new house, for it's sale adds. This house was built just recently, and is still for sale. Since all this is not far from my home, I kindly agree.
And here is one of the shots I have made.

mmm_DJI_0418.JPG

Would you like to live in place like this? To own a house in a 360 deg surrounding of the ever-green pine trees? (And this is yet withing the boundaries of capital city of the country). I think this house will find a new owner soon, even at the steep price it has been listed.

​This picture was taken by @onealfa on JUNE 8, 2018, in Vilnius, Lithuania
​Gear:
DJI MAVIC PRO + ND16/PL PolarPro Cinema filter, 1/40sec, F/2.2, ISO-100

!steemitworldmap 54.737414 lat 25.331091 long Turniškės, Vilnius, Lithuania D3SCR

1agif_transp_big.gif

👇
Final notes:

  • All your RESTEEM's always are much appreciated here, and always noticed. ;)
Sort:  

Good for you .. well done
The place looks great worth the visit
Great post‏..

I'd much prefer to live in a high rise luxuxry apartment tbh

Awesome photography in the post and a brilliant picture. Well @onealfa. To me the place you are talking about is like heaven and I would love stay at this place. Surrounded by nature and shielded by pines. Perfect place for me.

Seems perfect green coloring location. If there stay to everyone, They would be massive luckily persons. Those nature given advantages to them.
Resteem your post.

Thank you very much for your RESTEEM, @templeflower

Absolutely I prefer to stay live around some little forest area. Very cool location. If I have ability to buy house don't miss any chance. Awesome capture @onealfa.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed

Thank you very much for your RESTEEM, @kingsberry

Gran post

@onealfa - Sir it's a beautiful scenery... We must have a luck to live such great landscape Sir...

+W+ [Resteemed]

Thank you very much for your RESTEEM, @steemwija

You got a 15.90% upvote from @upme thanks to @onealfa! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

I think I would love to have something like that
It's really cool

This is fantastic! I can live there! I'll gladly do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99