You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At Noosa beach watching the swell roll in

The surf is pretty wild this time of year. Nice shot of the wave hitting the rocks. Nature and physics at work. Is your mate @scottdphoto ?

Sort:  

that it is - especially with the weather up north pushing down the coast. That he is! I was wondering if any Steemians were going to put that together. Nicely done, sir. @scottdphoto and I have been great mates for close to a decade - diving and adventuring all around the place whilst taking some photographs and his work is impressive!

We should arrange a mini Steemup while your here. I live in Coolum.

I wish we could have - We left the following day down to Brisbane then off to Melbourne. I will have to let you know when I head back down to see my family that lives around Marcoola way

All good. Enjoy your time down under

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83