Coconut Tree Silhouettes As Dusk Arrives

in #landscapephotografy6 years ago (edited)

image

That afternoon, dusk again accompanied my steps towards a house back, it is only the dusk that faithfully accompany me every time I come home from work.
image
I am more often to let the twilight walk with me who was guiding motorcycles, except if I was in a hurry to get home quickly, I will let the twilight accompany me and the wind of the rice fields will lightly accelerate the rotation of the wheel motoku
image
For a moment I lay down in the front seat of the house, which is specially designed for single beds located in the corner of the house. Then, get up. I saw a silhouette of coconut trees dancing on the clouds.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.67 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @katahati.

This post has received a 14.97 % upvote from @kath1 thanks to: @katahati.

This post has received a 21.58 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @katahati.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73