Sort:  

shopping :))) are the stores closed? what do they sell, I see Aloe Vera

No Marion the shops are open. Its a tourist area they mostly sell clothes jewelry and electrical goods. The Aloe shop sells products produced from The islands aloe farms. 😎💛

well either it is too early for tourists, or they are at the beach. :))) I would love some of that Aloe. would be nice to have it fresh first hand.

Nope Just Jemma doing her job herding tourists lol.
We have a garden full of Aloe, come get some :))

well good no people means i can browse and stuff should be cheap , since they want to make a sale. An aloe plant i can purchase here too, I would like someone to do the work of extracting it and putting it into something nice for me.

Extracting the juice is fairly easy you just need to make sure all the orange part if the pulp is washed out. Its difficult to preserve i have been using lemon juice which seems to help. Remember they hate the cold. xx

I do not want to do all that work. Extract my ass. Let someone else do that stuff. Just send me something nice from that store. :)))

Oh leaf it out Marion.. Making your own lotions is half the fun. 😎😎

we grow them inside...believe it or not we have heating in our homes in the cooler weather. have not seen the inside of an igloo for years

Oh dont you have igloos in Nova Scotia. I think it would be cool... To cool lol x

I am thinking about two weeks in your nice resorts i see. :)))

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97