~ Beautiful scenery from my little trip ~

Hello, friends.



17.jpg



Photos for landscape photography contest by @juliank.


Any trip is a great contribution to the development of your personality. No one comes back from a trip the same. Even if your trip was small, it is still an invaluable experience and experience. And me. Watching the splendor of nature in this forgotten village, I gain strength, inspiration and I feel more than ever filled and complete.



25.jpg



From the top of this mountain, the terrain seems special. This boundless green sea of forests seems like a soft pillow. You look down, and you think that the sea is ready to absorb you in its joy, freshness and strength. And above you the blue sky with light feathery clouds. Reach out and touch them, they are very close. And you're close to the world. You're somewhere between heaven and earth. Or you here and there at the same time. Amazing feeling.



00-4.jpg



I love this place. I've always wanted a sea nearby. But when I overcome my fear to climb the mountain, I feel in my element. And maybe my place is not next to the sea, and mountains? I've never traveled far. And I really dream about it. Start the car, throw in the trunk 1 bag with the most important and go, go... Catch up with the dawn, see off sunsets, and absorb new places with wide-open eyes. Yes, one day I will go. This will definitely happen.



9.jpg



Thank you for looking at my blog. The photos were taken by me with a camera Canon EOS 650 D, lens 18/55 mm. . I wish you pleasant travels and incredible impressive discoveries on your way. I'll see you soon. @Anna-Mi



11.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-05T09:20:45
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 416.91/800.00
Total Photos: 57
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Looks so nice there. I like the 3rd one, perfect background for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99