Farm House in Vermont

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Route 100

Route 100 is one of the known scenice highways in the US. Passing beside the beautiful Green mountains and countless farms you would experience magical views.


Image

click on the image for full resolution


Camera ModelCanon EOS 60D
ISO250
Exposure Time0.004
ƒ11.0
Focal Length32.0

I hope you like it!

Please visit my blog for more pictures and travel stories (such as my Visit Italy series)
http://steemit.com/@b2travel

THANK YOU FOR UPVOTE & RESTEEM


for more travel photos please
FOLLOW ME : @b2travel


Sort:  

love the layers of color green

Exactly. It gives such perfect feeling to the observer

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations @b2travel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

It's a really nice landscape photography. I can feel the clear air! Thanks!

Thanks a lot :)

Wow, really like this one. Great work. Keep sharing.

Thanks a lot :)

Vermont, Iowa, Minnesota...all the Midwestern rural areas are represented in this lovely photo of YesterYears. Very tranquil...when living was slow.

So true. Sometimes I think I want to go and live in a rural area for while. Away from all the craziness

Understood! Yet craziness follows us no matter where we go as long as we stay tuned in with our smart phones and TV's. I'll bet it would be easier to keep everything off in rural America. I've lived away from city life a number of years now...but I do miss the energy - occasionally.

I totally agree. I was able to do so when we visited RedRiver girge in Kentucky. A week with no cell coverage and no TV in our Cabin. Just pure nature.

Wew...a full week! Reminds me of a similar experience - a week away in a rustic cabin my Dad bought with fishing buddy's in my childhood. No electricity, water from a hand pump - inside the cabin, block ice in a small box frig and NO TV. In the day we swam, fished from a row boat and picked wild raspberries. Mom made bean hole beans (dug a hole in the sand and got stones and sand fired up hot, buried the beans in a crockpot and let it cook 24 hours, stoking the fire till done.) Fire grilled fish- pike and ? sunfish, maybe. Cream and sugar covered raspberries made everyone happy. Looking back now, I think vacations like this and others were the happiest for the family. Yes...just pure nature. Thanks for giving me these moments to revisit my past. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75