Handsome family

in #landscapephotography6 years ago

Going to my photo hunting I started with the intention of photographing the swans. Namely, these days longtime couple of swan, I affectionately call them Mr. and Mrs. Handsome, get the offspring, eight small, beautiful and healthy swans!
I went to the nearby bridge with whom I will start the adventure, and from the bridge, I can best see where the swans are currently located. I quickly spotted them. I made the first photo from the bridge.


Img 025a.jpg


I started my walk on the right bank of the canal. The day is cheerful and very warm, you almost have the feeling that the earth is burning. By the way, I made another photo, a boat by the shore.


Img 015a.jpg


I crossed a couple of hundred meters and finally I reached the place where the swans were, but they moved all the way to the opposite side of the canal. They were too far to succeed in making decent photos.


Img 002.jpg


I went back to the bridge and then crossed to the left bank. A good part of the left bank is forested, the high trees of the poplar make a thick shade and making the walk much more pleasant in the heat. I'm glad I participated in the planting of this tree in the year 1990.
Handsome family was here together.


Img 004.jpg


Img 005.jpg


Img 006.jpg


All the photos I made with some distance, I did not want too much to disturb them as Mr. and Mrs. Handsome immediately expressed their belligerent and protective attitude. What an incredible sight worthy of every respect and admiration. The family is always in the first place!
I made another photo and said, ok. is enough for today. By custom I greeted them and walked away, leaving them alone.


Img 008.jpg


On my way back, I noticed red poppies, I could not resist, I made a photo.


Img 030.jpg


I found some field flowers, I do not know what its name is but it looks beautiful in any case.


Img 028.jpg


Even these flowers are reminiscent of the swans!


Img 036.jpg


I came across a small field of Chamomile.


Img 041.jpg


Then I interrupted the love meeting of two bugs on a beautiful flower...


Img 044.jpg


Img 048.jpg


I hope you like photos as well as my story.

12.05.2018.
© @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-12T14:14:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 607.15/200.00
Total Photos: 93
Total comments: 38
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.16 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Great nature photos. Nice as you photographically captured the swan family. I also like the boat photo super. It's a real postcard photo. Great!

Thanks! :) I also like boat photo too, these days I will ask owner of this boat for short ride this will be too good opportunities for taking unusual photos! Today I captured one interesting photo of flower, when i noticed end of it petals, my first thought was: I must show to you :)
Img 023.jpg
This is Calendula officinalis, pot marigold, ruddles, common marigold or Scotch marigold.

That's where my heart opens! Thank you very much biti. That's very nice of you! I love flowers :)

You're welcome! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10