Sort:  

Are you native american? as i mentioned above, typically those not of a tribe are not shared too many details. well, it does speak of something quite a bit deeper. maybe that is the part most have not heard of, but i'm still interested to know where people are hearing the prophecy. this comes from my people the Hopi,and from what i can see from your blog you originally came from canada and are now in central america.

I am not Native American. But I had the honour to grow up with A Native American elder. He was my adoptive grandfather.

interesting! what tribe was he from? my father is an elder.

I think he was Hopi. He was born in the states and came to Canada as a young married man. I was young when he died in a car crash. I remember loving him very much. He was my rock in an abusive family.

thank you for sharing your experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86