☀️A short walk to the lake and one shot. Hundekehle (Berlin)

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

The Gods took pity on me and slightly reduced the fire in the oven called "Berlin." I can not sit for long in the house! I go for a walk around the lake Hundekehle (Berlin).
Beautiful scenery! Well, I'll take one shot!
But still it's too hot even near the water! I need to move north! I decided to buy airplane tickets!

⚠️Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

20180729_235524.jpg

Be happy! I'll be back very soon. See you!

20180711_153345-04.jpeg

Sort:  

This scenery is wonderful!

Thank you honey 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Wow! Berlin is so beautiful. 😍🤗💙
Lovely clicks my dear sis. @creadordelfuturo. Amazing and beautiful post. Very excited for your next post. ❤

Enjoy there!!

Wow excellent photography and great article.
Thanks @creadordelfuturo
Have a nice day

Thank you honey 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

What an amazing landscape dear! I am sure you had a lot of fun!

What an amazing
Landscape dear! I am sure you
Had a lot of fun!

                 - bescouted


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you dear! I decided to escape from the hot Berlin! I'm flying to Riga in a week. 😍😘😗🤗🤗

nice photography
fabulous one

Thank you my friend 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

oh my god a beauty that photography, I love how the surface of the houses reflects in the river

Thank you, sweetheart! 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Great reflections !
Such beautiful colors! This looks really beautiful.
great shot.

Thank you dear! I really appreciate your opinion! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Excellent photo and this lake in Berlin is excellent! Thank you @creatordelfuturo

Oh, thank you dear! I'm glad to welcome you 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Just lovely! 😊💚

Very beautiful lake your photography is always great. thank you very much for sharing with your excellent photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95