The tree by Aurelian Andreescu

I want to share with you a picture of a fighting tree that I took and also a Romanian song which brings tribute to the tree, written by Aurelian Andreescu. I love the trees, they give us life and protect us.

tree.jpg

The tree

In the garden of my house is the tree
She sings both on the leaves and on the wind
Who knows everything I like and feel
Who knows what song I'm gonna play
In the garden of my house is the tree
Which tells me to be proud how he is
Which tells me to keep my forehead straight all the time
Whether rain, sun or clouds,
Like him.

The worthy tree grew in my garden
Loaded by fruit and heavy night
They tried enemies to lie down and kneel him.
The worthy tree grew in my garden
Dazzled by the sun, heavy light.
This tree is the body of the holy country
And it's forever on earth

In the garden of my house is the tree
He stands guard and good, and hard,
I feel the wood in my arms and always kiss him
And the tree turns out '
It's me!

The worthy tree grew in my garden
Loaded by the fruit and the heavy night
They tried enemies to lie down and kneel him
The worthy tree grew in my garden
Dazzled by the sun, heavy light.
This tree is the body of the holy country
And it's forever on earth.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-12T11:13:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 64.65/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Dear Sir @cryptorg, thank you for sharing the picture.
Personally I liked the picture,
In fact, there is no need to say anything more about the beauty of the photo, because photography tells the picture

* A Beautiful Photography *

Whatever the collection,

In the future, beautiful pictures of your own collection will be shared or presented to us.

Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60