Planina Zaslap

Here are some landscape photos of the beautiful pasture under the mountain Krn in western Slovenia.

It's name is Planina Zaslap. Farmers bring the cows for the summer and they produce a great cheese and ricotta.

20181009_110811.jpg

20181009_111017.jpg

20181009_111229.jpg

20181009_111035.jpg

20181009_110916.jpg

The cheese is long gone and it was delicious, believe me.

And summer is gone as well.

Today is the last day of our vacation. Greetings to all my steemians friends from Slovenia.

Sort:  

Simply amazing!!

Oh my. What a beautiful place @cyclamen. You photographs are stunning, especially the first two. So gorgeous! 😊

🤯 Čudovito 😍 Double rainbow
This is some of the rarest and most beautiful weather phenomena. 🤤 I envy you your experience, just looking at the photo gives me chills 😬
.......PRICELESS........
...for everything else, use STEEM 😊

Rainbow is coming very dear.

Hello friend, well I see these beautiful photos as a postcard that a friend sends me from far away, and are the preamble of a trip back to your home, the images you selected today are very beautiful and very well taken, I do not like the Farewells because they are sad, but time will pass quickly and soon I will read the news that you start a new stage of holidays, so I wish you an excellent trip back friend, God be with you. @cyclamen

Thank you very much @perlanacarada.

Wow beautiful! Just amazing>>>>
I liked rainbow picture.

Slovenia really does look amazing ! Nice catch of the double Rainbow !

Pravljične so tele fotografije. Saj kar težko verjamem, da imamo okrog sebe toliko lepot in to čisto pred nosom. Res lepa spodbuda, da si človek vzame čas, gre v naravo in zadiha s polnimi pljuči. Tempo življenja nam velikokrat naredi kopreno čez oči in ne vidimo krasot, ki nas obdajajo. Hvala za lep post in srečno pot čez lužo ✈️👋🏻

The rainbows make it a truly magical place.

This is a wonderful views, friend @cyclamen ! Village in the mountains ... Photo with rainbow is unique and the clouds over the mountains are extremely beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65