Magic seconds in Myra (Demre)

One day this winter I visited the ruins of the ancient city of Myra (Demre) and we saw these tombs that rise on the rocks in the amphitheater.... Somewhere in the mosque heard the singing, and the amphitheatre and the mountains were worn echo, making it all an incredible spectacle. I thought I was in a time when it was built is incredible tombs…

Мира_гробницы2.jpg

Мира_гробницы.jpg

Sort:  

Yes, probably watching such ancient settlements, I really want to imagine the world and the time in which the people who lived there.

Yes, that's for sure!) want to go there, among the people of that time, to buy something in their markets, like in the clothes.

a very beautiful place, I love such interesting buildings with some history. but when someone and somehow did it all and built it, it's amazing!

I, too, wondered how is this even possible! to build such, and even in a time when there were no construction trucks !

I love such mystical places. Sometimes something similar is shown in the films. When we went to the Crimea by train, we saw something similar on rocks. My dad told me that this is an ancient monastery or something ...

it's fun! will need to go there and see. The monastery is very interesting.

This place is located at the entrance to Sevastopol. Honestly, I do not know how to get there ...

Stunning scenery, Olesya, imaged with great clarity.

I took a picture. just in my journey. But it is a very good idea! will need to try to draw these tombs!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 13:39:36
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.25/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It's incredibly beautiful! It's like you jump into a time machine and ended up in the distant past!! Thanks for saring :)!

thank!) I'll share favorite moments)

The second picture is particularly atmospheric.

thank!) I am very pleased that it turned out to convey the atmosphere.

Wonderful View..! 🌞🌞

Wish to visit there someday..!! 🙌

~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66