You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eagle Falls, Lake Tahoe - Photo Tutorial And Location Info

Ok ok, stop showing off already! I've never been to South Lake Tahoe but I feel like I have now, because of these beyond legendary photos! The Nevada side I have been too but never the South Lake Tahoe region. Everyone I've met from there has been super connected and enlightened, your no different! Amazing Scott!

Sort:  

Thank you @dynamicgreentk!!! The whole area around the lake is beautiful, you can't go wrong no matter where you visit. Yes, it's not easy living up here financially or physically, so you end up with a bunch of people who truly want to be living up here, the type of people that fight hard to live out their dreams. Good folks indeed. If you ever visit Tahoe again, be sure to hit me up for a meetup. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87