📷 Landscape photography - Da Lat city by night

Dear Steemians!

I took these photos when I had a trip to Da Lat city last weekend. Da lat city is located in the highland of Vietnam, I have enjoyed a romantic, peaceful of the city by night.

Hope you enjoy it and Have good a day!

datat (2).jpg


datat (1).jpg

Category#landscapephotography
CameraNikon D90
LensNikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationDa Lat - Vietnam

Thank You & Have a Great Day
Follow me! @ethant109

Sort:  

Wow this is really lovely, such an amazing view, great work

wow, the images are really amazing! what luck you had when enjoying your romantic night. I hope you have many nights like this ... ☺

I got more energy to fight this downtrend market after this trip. lol

omg!! looks so surreal!!♥♥ followed!

Please up vote mee

IMG_20150919_095050.jpg

IMG_20150919_110936.jpg

IMG_20150919_101035.jpg

I took these pics when I had trip to Rotang Pass, Manali, India. I can say must visit this place you feel like a heaven.

If you like these pics pls upvote, comment and follow. It will encourage me to upload these beautiful memories.

Thank you.
Have a nice day.

Nice pics and nice landscapes

Never miss this contest chance to won 10 BSD.

https://steemit.com/contest/@kiani007/a-bit-curious-contest-1-20-sbd-in-prizes-7-5-1

Can you please resteem my post I will give you 3SBD after when I would get some. Please I am not getting any upvotes. You can help me.
Thanks.

I'm upvote him to you. Please upvote me, please.
My profile# jacke177

You got a 27.65% upvote from @upme thanks to @ethant109! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Please help me only first time please.
Never miss this contest chance to won 10 BSD.

https://steemit.com/contest/@kiani007/a-bit-curious-contest-1-20-sbd-in-prizes-7-5-1

Can you please resteem (promote) my post I will give you 3SBD after when I would get some. Please I am not getting any upvotes. You can help me.
Thanks.

good and amazing photos.

Thanks villazs

Lovely landcape photography nd a mesmerizing image. The city looks filled of lights Nd also amazing. Very attractive picture and heart touching view.

Glad to hear that, Thanks Kam

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-06T10:13:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 208.00/200.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56