📷 Smartphone photography | A trip to Vinh Hy Bay - Vietnam

Dear Steemians!

I took these photo by my phone during my trip to Vinh Hy Bay. Vinh Hy bay is considered one of Vietnam's four most beautiful bays which locates in the southern-central region of Vietnam. It takes about 6 hours from Ho Chi Minh city to pass over 350 kilometers by land. Surrounding with white sand beaches, colorful coral reefs, streams babbling extensive green forest and a charming fishing village all make Vinh Hy as most beautiful bays in Vietnam. I will go back and take more photos with my DSLR camera in next time ^^.

Hope you enjoy it and Have good a day!


pic3.jpg

Trekking Up Nui Chua From Vinh Hy Bay


pic2.jpg

Fabolus view of fishing village


pic1.jpg

On my way to Ninh Thuan


pic4.jpg

Hang Rai


Category#smartphonephotography
CameraHTC M8
LocationNinh Thuan -Vietnam

Thank You & Have a Great Day
Follow me! @ethant109

Sort:  

Really, the place looks great .. good for you
You've done well on your report
Thank you for sharing your adventure with us‏..

Whenever I saw stunning scenery, I felt relaxed and somehow relieved stress. I dont know what others feel about it.

wow

beautiful images. thanks for sharing

Gran post 😎

Vietnam looks more beautiful through your post ! Amazing shots my friend !!

vietnam is a beautiful country indeed

nice shots ^^ hope to be like you someday ...

Hi...@ethant109 It is very cool. The catch is amazing, coupled with beautiful scenery. Very tempting 😍.

Hello my friend. I'm new here. I'm happy to help me and use your experiences.I want to make progress.thanks.also it's very beautifull

Thats an amazing view and very beautiful photos. Enjoy your weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98