You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four Landscapes From Around The World

Very nice landscapes, particularly the middle two. Was the ruin on the coast of Ireland able to be explored? I love traipsing around old castles and ruins. I wonder if there's any information about its history.

Sort:  

There's not really much of a castle there @fotosdenada so there's nothing to see inside except the other side of the walls that you seen in the photograph.

Unfortunately I didn't label the photograph when I took it so I'm not sure of the Castle's name. I have a feeling it was something beginning with "m" which isn't much help! 😂

Haha, well it's not super important. I tried finding information on some of the castle ruins in southern Spain, but it was a difficult task. They make great photo subjects, though!

This is a bit irritating though because the castle has the same name as the bay I think @fotosdenada. I might be able to find it if I looked at a map but I don't remember much about the trip there so it's not guaranteed.

I'll have to wait until I return to the West Coast. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66