a Meditation Look

Your work will fill an expansive piece of your life, and the best way to be really fulfilled is to do what you accept is incredible work. What's more, the best way to do extraordinary work is to love what you do. On the off chance that you haven't discovered it yet, continue looking. Try not to settle. Similarly, as with all issues of the heart, you'll know when you discover it.

Landscape.jpg


Thanks for reading.

  • HATIM BENYAKOUB
Sort:  

Wow! That picture is breathtaking! Thank you for sharing!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

You're welcome and stay tuned for more pictures

Thank you for the nice comment

Amen. Our work is to discover our work, and devote our lives to it...

If you like motivational sayings, I think you might enjoy these from my forthcoming book, Where Epics Fail:

Peace, Yahia

The best thing you can offer to your followers is Motivational Quotes

Yes, I try to do that from time to time - along with esssys and poems - check my page out :)

I checked your blog, you have great posts and already followed :)

That's encouraging to hear, thank you! I hope my words continue to keep you good company :)

I hope that... Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12