Camber sands panorama photo

9a824a8a-b9fb-4775-a2fa-3de27bf10030.jpeg


Hello everyone hope you are all good and well today here's a picture I took in Camber sands Sussex England


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

May i ask you something? Why do you write "by kgakakillerg" in huge letters on every picture of yours?

@waryeye to make sure people know it's my pictures to many people try and steal pictures on here

Hello @kgakakillerg,
Your post "Camber sands panorama photo" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😻🙃😻
I've done this for following me..


😻🙃😻 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😉😉😉

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Hermosa foto ,la combinación perfecta entre cielo y tierra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11