[Photography #14] The trees here grow neatly, Wow. Really beautiful ... !!

in #landscapephotography5 years ago (edited)

image

What are you doing this weekend guys ? Are you visit tourist place ? Or you are will visit your village ? or just spend your time at home? How about me ? I plan many things for this weekend. One of them is go to the beach. Am I going to play on the beach? No.

Indeed the beach here is very beautiful and still well maintained, but the things caught my attention this weekend was about spruce trees that grow wild on the beach. Why do I say I am very interesting? Yeah, its because the trees grow without being neatly planted, the trees grow in a parallel and regular manner. Whereas in the past this area had been swept away by the Tsunami. Unique isn't it?

image

The area where I am currently serving is indeed there are many beaches and trees that beautifully grow along the coast. Lately, The people here use the beaches and trees here as an attraction place to make visitors more crowded. Some places began to arrange the beach with various relaxing places and a many small stalls for visitors.

image

One of the neatly arranged is trees, the branches of the bottom of tree's are neatly cut and the upper part is left to grow with shade. between the trees we feel our views open wide, there is no sense of heat from the sun and always cool.

image

But unfortunately, today is still Saturday and the beach here there are no visitors and food vendors. Usually on weekends and Sundays in particular, this beach is very crowded. Or its because the rainy season has been heavy, maybe. huh? I don't know but today I feel special because I can capture these trees well, without anyone passing in front of my camera.

image

How do you think after look my photography ?? If you interesting, please drop your comment and follow me to get spirit for some exciting post in near future. God Bless You All.

My best regard

@khaimi

Thank for visiting my photography

All Pictures taken original by me, using Canon EOS 800D, Date taken : Desember 1, 2018, Location : Panga Beach, Aceh, Indonesia, and little editing with photostudio application.


Posted Using eSteem mobile

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. 🌐[email protected]
| 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord

Sort:  

Awesome shots! Makes me want to go for a walk through the forest

Yups, its sunday, let we go to the forest. Have a nice weekend sir @jeffjagoe. Thank you.

Nice and serene landscape.

Thanks sir @abbiephoto. Hope you enjoy it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Sungguh indah hutan di negeri kita, diabadikan oleh professional dengan sudut yang pas membuat gambar ini sempurna.

Namun di fotography ini saya melihat dari sisi yang lain, khususnya lingkungan. Banyak sampah plastik berserakan di area pohon (pinus). Mungkin pemerintah setempat perlu memikirkan tempat sampah untuk daerah hutan wisata ini. hehe

Mohon maaf bang @khanza.aulia. Ternyata mesin penterjemah salah. Seharusnya spruce (pohon cemara) bukan pine (pinus). Mengenai sampah itu saya juga heran karena beberapa waktu yang lalu bersih. Entah siapa tu buang sembarangan. Manusia kaleng-kaleng agaknya. Hehe

Hehe terimakasih bang @khaimi... memang itu manusia kaleng-kaleng selalu merosak alam

@khaimi, nice landscape, nice place for walking

Thank you ny friend @madlenfox. If someday you get here, I will be guide for you. :)

Nice and the family is with you!

No mam, thats not me. there is my friend and his kids. I just shot and shot. Thanks for your appreciation. God bless you.

Ok offcourse I am sorry you took the pictures I read that

Nice and clean beach here beach photography.

Thanks @kamrunnahar. Hope you enjoy it.

Nice landscape, bro @khaimi. The tree grew neatly. I have one like that in my village but it's not as neatly as in your place and yeah, I agree with brother @khanza seem still a good deal of trash around the location and it's mean we still careless to keep care our forest, beach or environment stay clean.

Yups. Its must be my dear @yati. Care and aware to our nature is part of faith. Our God always warn us about that.

nice shots brother :)

Thanks you my brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94