CayeysteemCreated with Sketch.


This is my entry for the landscapephotography of the week

IMG_0776.jpg
iPhone 6


These contests are curated and sponsored by
@juliank

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

@leviatan7.png

Sort:  

Nice view from the hills in the flat country @leviatan7.

Absolutely! this is one of my favorite places to relax.

Absolutely! this
Is one of my favorite
Places to relax.

                 - leviatan7


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I bet it is ... the view looks calm and peaceful and quiet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68