July Bicycle Tour 🌤

Good afternoon everyone,

Today I want you presentation my regularly routine on Sunday.

My last bicycle trip

I love it to ride with my bicycle to new places around me.
Sometimes I ride in a new direction to explore to me so far hidden new point of interests.

The new natural located lake:

IMG_20180701_150844_010.jpg

On this Sunday I discovered a new lake in Hohenmölsen. Hohenmölsen is a town in Burgenlandkreis in south of Saxony.Anhalt. The lake which you see in this photo is called Mondsee.

If you like you can have a quiet picnic on this place. On the other side of this lake you can put you on a sandy beach. Then you can swim for a long time in a beautiful Mondsee which has a good water quality.

But on this day, I have spent my time on the quieter side of this natural stain.

A photo of me after I have cycling a lap with my bike around the lake:

IMG_20180701_174121.jpg

This is my wheeled vehicle:

After this trip I felt relaxed then before.
As well I have made many kilometers. So I can recommend everyone to do it that way too. Taking your bicycle and ride to the next surrounding spot.

Finally this is the total distance which I managed on this wonderful day:

1531045585419.jpg

My name is Lukas and I want to get you to aim for the good things in life.

Please, if you want check out the first part of my multipart blog series about my holiday on Rügen:
https://steemit.com/nature/@lukegraphix/life-in-the-nature-around-you-part-one

See you next time. I wish you a nice and safe trip.

Nice regards.
Lukas

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-08T11:46:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65