You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hawaii Adventure in Photos Day20 - Traditional Hawaiian appreciation ritual

Hi @plantbasedmiri,

your post reminds me that I have to visit Hawaii soon. I like your pictures very much. The Greens are so intensive there. Now I am looking forward to read your other postings. Thank you!

Sort:  

You are very welcome my dear :) Look at my previous posts about Hawaii, too, I posted in the past 19 days every day.
I'm glad you would like to visit this wonderful place, I'm totally in love with it. So I would totally recommend you to go there :)

Thank you for the Inspiration! I would be so glad to travel to Hawaii soon. Maybe it will be possibly in 2018! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79