The top of the sky: Town Barbacoas

Yes, I know that it is not the true top of heaven, but for me at that moment it seemed so, and that being on the edge of an abyss is an experience full of emotions that can even exceed the limits. For me it is a challenge to carry out this type of excursions since because I suffer from vertigo and anxiety attacks. But I think I must face my fears, and the best way is to do this kind of adventure.

Reaching the top was not an easy task, we had to walk a lot and cross several caves to be able to come across the best landscape of all.
Up there you hear nothing, only the breeze and the beating of your heart of emosion to be there.


This fall of water is in a town called "Barbacoas" in the county of "Lara" in Venezuela, and is characterized by a very cold climate, a flora and abundant and varied fauna and climate are cold and the color of river its wine.
I wanted to experience what was above this waterfall and it was a pleasant enough result, but I will not tell you the experience, it is better that you draw your own conclusions.
If we see it from another point of view, while we were walking and observing the plants around us, everything seemed to be taken from a tale of adas or a fantasy movie:

It seems that the fairies will appear at any time

The green was always the great protagonist

The adventure could not be complete without my group of friends always present on these trips. They are the ones that always inspire me to attend with them and I really invite them to not think so much about their vacations and give themselves a weekend getaway with the necessary in their backpacks to some beautiful place that is close to them. house as I did.
I assure you that you will not regret, these experiences are always very enriching for the soul.

All the photos are from my property, they were taken with the camera of my cellphone Iphone 4s



If you liked how I write, I invite you to visit my BLOG

Sort:  

excelentes fotos amiga, saludos, estoy de vuelta

Hi, @merryslamb! What nice pictures! It seems that you are having a very great adventure.

excellent post very good

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-04T22:09:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 98.70/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 30
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Merryslamb from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Hello @merryslamb, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98