You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landscape Photography - "Road to Nowhere"

Such a broke road! This is real landscape photography!!!

Meanwhile thanks for being a great part of the @asapers. I curate for them, and came around to check on you, and to encourage you to keep creating quality content.

Also, the latest issue of the @asapers is out. Should e want to check it out, here is a link.

https://steemit.com/asapers/@asapers/extra-extra-read-me-a-s-a-p-issue-48

Sort:  

What a sweet comment @mirrors. I don't do much landscape photography... ironically. Maybe I should try to do more. The encouragement is very much appreciated.

You all do such hard work supporting the community - and you're just a beautiful group of people. :) This made me smile. Thank you. Heading over to read your latest issue, resteem and upvote!

Much obliged, @youhavewings. I am very humbled by such high commendation. I wish i could support you more.

One thing though is that in due time, we, all of us shall grow, and i have no doubt the little support we offer each other now, will become massive.

I am very happy when my effort is acknowledged such as you have. Just know the next few months will be very productive for both us. We just have to hang on together. And support each other.

Thanks for the upvotes and resteem, eevrything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91