Sort:  

waooowww !! i love fog <3 and it is more beautiful when it is in mountains <3 amazing click <3 You made my day man <3 i wanna see more clicks like this so I am following you now :) Keep in touch have a great day :)

That is ok, I have no issue with others being more clever than me.

wow!! great place. Sky and other thing just combination is awful.

Now you have to ask me how that makes me feel though in order to complete the concept and gain on my developmental ppsychology and keep some plasticity there.

Just Relax and enjoy the view.

Well if you wanted honesty that's all you had to say. I never want to let you down of have you go, it's better off this way.

Наползающие на горы облака всегда сказочно выглядят!

Нет, неправда. Это реальная дата.

Как в сказке

Not so clever now are you?

Nice picture . I have already upload a similar photo about the fog on the mountain.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@dabird/el-vuelo-del-pajaro-fotos-de-colombia-para-el-mundo

followed you

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.90 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.18
Server time: 14:47:50
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 233.20/400.00
Total Photos: 35
Total comments: 41
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

me desabrochas la camisa.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=negorosp
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=fog-in-the-mountains


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Haha, I have taken many sociology and philosophy courses. You are proposing I think about my reality and whether or not I am in a true reality, or if it is really you who exist within a true reality.

I went to a restaurant that serves 'breakfast at any time'. So I ordered French Toast during the Renaissance.

I'm not good at telling stories. You tell me a story.

Here is one. Owl don't bring mail. They bring letters. You call yourself clever. But you didn't find that mistake. So I am clever and I'm awesome.

Nice. Have you thought of being an architect? It must be pretty boring talking to people online all day.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I see. Have you been programmed to understand absolute truth?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67