My Getaways #2- Under the shades of Coonoor

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Away from the hustle and bustle of the ever crowded "popular" tourist destinations in India, resides a mini Paradise in southern India.
Coonoor, just on the peripheral of Ooty is beautiful little town. Apart from the greenery, fresh environment and pleasant climate the town has beautiful colonial architecture and luxury farm houses.

Just a leisurely walk amidst the abundant woods, "literally" touching the clouds and breathing fresh air in this beautiful town is enough to cleanse out all of your worries and insecurities.
All that matters is that you be in the moment, and take in every beautiful minute detail the nature has to offer







If you find yourself anywhere in the southern Indian peninsula, Coonoor is a must visit destination.

Don't forget to upvote

Sort:  

After seeing all these pictures, I think I'll put India on my bucket list :) I love travelling and these photos catched my attention. Keep posting, I like them :)

Thanks a lot.
Yeah, you should, India is very vivid and scenic.
Keep following my blog, I'll post more of them soon. 🤗

Bro muze aap ki help chahiye.whatsapp me 7709080202

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 09:16:10
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 21.20/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70