Landscape Photography: In An Afternoon

image

One afternoon I and my beloved walked around the city lhokseumawe using a wheel vehicle, after round the city I took him to go to one of the tourist attraction in the city that is the reservoir. when we got there I immediately took him to buy snacks that we would eat dambil enjoy the scenery.

image

10 minutes went by and we already had food and it was time for us to find a suitable seat to enjoy the view that afternoon, and we found her soon until there my lover immediately said "wah its beautiful scenery, I want you to be my photo object ", So I immediately stood in front of her so she could take a very beautiful picture that afternoon.

image
image

image

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Congratulations @nurainiagani: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


You are blacklisted by this bot for not using your own photo:
https://steemit.com/esteem/@nurainiagani/butterflies-and-flowers-perfect-shots-for-me-793eecfb9091

Please contact @juliank(juliank#1775) on Discord in case of a false flag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67