You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stitched Together In A Moment Of Time - Landscape Photography

@joanstewart, Great work Lady Joan to present it as it is! Bee as far up as Richard's Bay, but never been to St Lucia. My favourite place up there is a little village called Muntinzini. (If I remember the spelling correctly) Blessings and upvoted!

Sort:  

Mtunzini is a place we camped with the children, only place I saw a nagapie going to do dishes one evening. Never owned a camera those days, perhaps another place to put on my list for a visit again.

What I love about St Lucia is you have short hops to get to wildlife in various parks up in the region.

What? A nagapie doing dishes? Lol. My base was in a chalet in a lodge over there while we did the Durban/Richards Bay power line! A lovely little place!

Very tranquil up there, definitely not a place in mid-summer for me personally with humidity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91