You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homer Alaska 🌄 Kachemak Bay View

Hello, just a friendly reminder. The #photofriend tag is meant to be used by the members of @photofriend.

Come to join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/qtbFfkp and read the ‘start-here’ to become a member.

(Check the rules.)

@photofriend - A community of photographers supporting original photography on Steeemit and fight against plagiarism. To improve the overall Steemit experience and help fellow photographers is our shared mission.

Sort:  

Oops sorry about that. I don't have discord but my husband
does. Can I join through his or must I have my own?

It is preferable to have your own. (Takes 1 min. to create an account.) If it is necessary you can use your husband's one too. Just read the 'start-here' on our Discord and write a short introduction. :)

Thank you @photofriend for your reply and
information, I will look into it! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70