Let me - Landscape Photography and a Poem

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

YkZhR2M.jpg

When I am broke, let me defragment.

I will be re-knitted.

When I am disconsolate, let me weep.
Tomorrow I will look delighted.

When I err, let me wane.
I will ascend from it.

When fears cloaked me, let me be in aghast.
Confidence will find me.

When I am marred, let me get afflicted.
I will get accustomed to it.

When I am abashed, let me be in disturbance.
My mind will create indifference.

When I am irrevocable, let me fizzle.
I will be auspicious.

When I am weary, let me be worn out. Time will invigorates me.

When I am wronged, let me be in awe. Astonishment will caress my fragile heart.

Let me acquire a course,

to succor contentions.

Let me ponder emotions,

to fondle, muster and control.

Let me…

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 07:05:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 15.15/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67