Home among hills

Hi ... Steemians ...

In this post, I display photos of houses that exist between the hills of Takengon area, Central Aceh district, Aceh province, Indonesia.

This post is to participate in contest organized by @juliank


landscape.jpg

Click on image to view full screen

This Photo Taken With :

Camera : Canon EOS 760D

Setting : 1/500 sec I f.7.1 I 70.0 mm I 100 ISO

Lens : EF70-200mm f/4L USM

Photograph : @saifuelbahrie

Sort:  

How are you @saifuelbahrie, I'm always here, a lot of work that you share in the post by following various contests.

In addition, much of your work is valuable, we hope to be fair in choosing the outcome of the contest, if the project holder is fair you will always be well appreciated. Thanks

@azirgraff, you are a teacher to me in terms of steemit. from ground up until I can make my own posts, you have guided me in sleek manner. thank you for your knowledge. my post is certainly the best in my judgment, then I am post. but it certainly is not necessarily best for contest owner or jury, as there are many other steemians post better, and more deserving to be appreciated. best regards teacher @azirgraff

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-12T08:01:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 749.30/200.00
Total Photos: 121
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95